Songs & Stories from Camp Cronin

“Hi friends, my love and respect to all the front-line, and essential workers, and my prayers to those struggling medically and financially due to Covid-19. As I am home, and putting the finishing touches on my book, it occurred to me that I have been working on its soundtrack since I wrote my first song. With that in mind, we have started a series called “Songs & Stories From Camp Cronin.”

It’s just me and my acoustic guitar, in our little guest house, singing into my iPad, and telling the REO story through the songs we have recorded and been inspired by. I miss Bruce, Neal, Dave, and Bryan, but this is the best I can do for now.” -kc

LIVE STREAM ALERT! “Holly Picks” will be back for Episode 3, happening LIVE on Saturday, May 23th at 12PM PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET) on Facebook Live and YouTube Live

Episode 8 premieres at 9am PT Thursday May 21!